Reviews

To write a review or to view our full list, please see our NHS Choices Profile

Reviews (updated 15/07/2017).

by Carol Maher gave The Jenner Practice a rating of 4 stars

Most pleased

I wasn't aware that the morning walk in clinic had been stopped and was dismayed to hear that I couldnt have an appointment for a week. However, when I explained what was wrong a test was arranged, followed by a phone call from the doctor and prescription sent for me to collect. I had my treatment within three hours of making the initial phone call. Brilliant. Thank you.

Visited in June 2017, Posted on 22 June 2017

by Anonymous gave The Jenner Practice a rating of 5 stars

Anon

I have never had a bad experience at the surgery and have always found that letters to the hospital etc ha e always been sent on time. I no longer need to check as I have the confidence that it has been done.

Visited in May 2017, Posted on 15 June 2017

by MrsTomassetti gave The Jenner Practice a rating of 5 stars

Attentive and quick care

The doctors at the Jenner Practice have always provided me and my baby a quick and efficient care. We never experienced problems in getting our appointments or in receiving an urgent assistance. The doctors, nurses and midwives have always been supportive, nice, attentive.
We would definitely recommend as a great practice.
The admin staff has always been helpful and polite. The practice is clean and well equipped. We also received great care by their healt visiting team. It is a complete, efficient, excellent practice in London.

Visited in May 2017, Posted on 10 May 2017

by Anonymous gave The Jenner Practice a rating of 4 stars

Rent GP visit

The GP connected with me on a "human level". I felt listended to and my experiences validated, and my doctor was very helpful in giving honest feedback.
I did not feel treated like a "10 minutes slot" that needed to be dealt with as quickly as possible.

Visited in May 2017, Posted on 09 May 2017

We use cookies to help provide you with the best possible online experience.
By using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device. You can find out more and set your own preferences here.